De Maas.jpg

Contact

Our website provides a wealth of information regarding every aspect of expat life in the Maastricht Region. When further guidance is required our highly skilled consultants can be contacted via telephone or in person at Maastricht International Centre which is located on the first floor of Mosae Forum in Maastricht.

Our experts are available to answer your questions online via the contact form (see below) or contact us via telephone during opening hours: +31 (0)43 350 5010.

If you would like to make an appointment to talk to us in person, please send a message via the contact form explaining what you want to discuss. We will then get back to you to make the appointment.

Opening hours
Tuesday - Thursday 09:00 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 12:30

Visiting address
Mosae Forum 10 (Gemeente Maastricht)
6211 DW Maastricht

For IND appointments: use the contact IND button and select the appropriate IND option.

Contact IND

Contact form

The Expat Centre Maastricht Region team
 

Pascalle2.jpg

Pascalle Pechholt
Coordinator/Koordinator Expat Centre Maastricht Region & GrensInfoPunt Maastricht Region

pascalle.pechholt@maastricht.nl

Sybille(4).jpeg

Sybille Steinert
Hospitality coach

Sybille.Steinert@maastricht.nl

Petra2.jpg

Petra Quaedackers
Policy support officer 

petra.quaedackers@maastricht.nl 

 

 

Esperanza1.jpg

Esperanza Wingelaar
Communication officer

esperanza.wingelaar@maastricht.nl

 

 

Florian3.jpg

Florian Wijnants
Hospitality coach

florian.wijnants@maastricht.nl

 

 

Monique3bis.jpeg

Monique Kostons
Hospitality coach

monique.kostons@maastricht.nl